Arkansas Real Estate License Cost

Filter by:

Listing Website About arkansas real estate license cost

Licensing - Arkansas Real Estate Commission

Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010 Main Fax: 501-683-8020. Office Hours: Monday – Friday | 8:00a – 4:30p

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate License | Online Real Estate School

Arkansas requires one course to get your real estate license: a 60-Hour Real Estate Salesperson Course. National Student Pass Rate Other providers stay mum about their pass rates, but we’re thrilled by our students' success.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Existing Agent - Arkansas Real Estate Commission

Dec 31, 2020  · Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010 Main Fax: 501-683-8020. Office Hours: Monday – …

Verified: Show List Real Estate

New Applicant - Arkansas Real Estate Commission

Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010 Main Fax: 501-683-8020. Office Hours: Monday – Friday | 8:00a – 4:30p

Verified: Show List Real Estate

How to be licensed in Arkansas

Jan 01, 2020  · Steps to Licensure. Complete appropriate 60 hour required Pre-Licensing course. Complete application and background check for examination, including finger printing and applicable fees of $86.25. Approximate wait time is about 2 weeks. NOTE: Arkansas Real Estate School is certified to take fingerprints, has a notary on staff and provides these ...

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate License School | Requirements - FAQ's

There are a total of 180 questions on the Arkansas real estate exam. The topics on the test include: Duties and Powers of Real Estate. Licensing Requirements. Statutory Requirements Governing the Activity of Licensees. Miscellaneous Statutes.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Home Page - Arkansas Real Estate Commission

Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street, Little Rock, AR 72201-4740. Main Phone: 501-683-8010 Main Fax: 501-683-8020. Office Hours: Monday – Friday | 8:00a – 4:30p

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Real ID Requirement - Arkansas

Oct 15, 2019  · The cost to obtain a REAL ID does not differ from the cost to obtain or renew a license or ID. The REAL ID may be obtained any time as a replacement license or ID. “With every service we provide, our goal at DFA is to simplify and streamline it in order to save Arkansans valuable time and effort,” said DFA Secretary Larry Walther.

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate School - Classroom - Online - Education

Arkansas' premier school providing real estate agent and broker licensing education including continuing education (CE) in classroom and online settings. Skip to content Call Us: 501-223-2737

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Education - Arkansas Real Estate Commission

Jan 01, 2018  · If you are unsure of whether or not a real estate course you are considering will fulfill annual continuing education requirements, contact the Arkansas Real Estate Commission (501) 683-8010 for verification. When transferring a license from inactive to active status, continuing education hours must have been completed during the year in which ...

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate License and Exam Info - PrepAgent.com

Complete the form and submit to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission. You will go through an Arkansas criminal background check and FBI criminal background check once you submit the form. Fees: Examination Fee of $75 paid at the time of exam registration, plus a $50 application fee, $22 Arkansas criminal background check fee, and $14.25 FBI ...

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Real Estate License Training - Get Your Real Estate Career ...

Jan 12, 2018  · Be at least 18 years old. Complete a total of 60 hours of classroom education from an accredited, licensed school. Half of those 60 hours must focus on the principles of real estate. Sit for and take the Arkansas real estate license exam. Send all forms and fees to the Arkansas real estate commission within 90 days of passing your exam.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate Exam Prep | Pricing And Packages

If you're looking to take only the Arkansas portion of the exam, we've got you covered with this complete Arkansas program. Full Details. $69 $48.30 With Promo Code INVEST. Add to Cart ». Our Exam Prep Edge experience is different from what you can find for free online or even at other real estate schools. After taking an initial assessment ...

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate License Fees

Arkansas Real Estate License Fees. Arkansas Globalreal-estate.net Related Item ››. 4 hours ago Arkansas Real Estate License Requirements Get Your . 4 days ago . 52 people watched. Sit for and take the Arkansas real estate license exam. Send all forms and fees to the Arkansas real estate commission within 90 days of passing your exam. Upon receiving your license, you still must …

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate License Cost - May 2021

How Much Does It Cost To Get An Arkansas Real Estate License. 3 days ago . 60 people watched. Arkansas requires one course to get your real estate license: a 60-Hour Real Estate Salesperson Course; National Student Pass Rate Other providers stay mum about their pass rates, but we’re thrilled by our students' success.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

AR Real Estate License | Arkansas state licensing requirements

Real Estate License Requirements. At least 18 years old. Successfully complete sixty (60) classroom hours of pre-licensing real estate education. Pass the licensure examination. Submit proper forms and fees to the Arkansas Real Estate Commission. Complete a state and federal criminal background check. Complete post-licensing class of 18 hours.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate Commission - Home - Arkansas.gov

Sep 16, 2021  · Arkansas Real Estate Commission 612 South Summit Street Little Rock, AR 72201 Phone: 501-683-8010 Fax: 501-683-8020. Google Map | Contact Us

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Online Pre-Licensing and Exam Prep - Arkansas Real Estate ...

Arkansas Real Estate License Exam Prep Text Book. All-In-One review and testing to pass Arkansas Pearson Vue Real Estate Exam. Arkansas Real Estate Exam Prep Form Delivery Shipping cost Price; AR RE exam prep : soft cover: Pick up in office OR shipped: Free: $30.00 Please call the office to purchase 501-223-2737: AR RE exam prep: digital PDF ...

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Free Real Estate Arkansas Exam (2021)

Free Real Estate Arkansas Exam (2021) Arkansas Exam. Question 1 of 10. For violations of the Arkansas Timeshare License Law the Commission can fine how much per violation? $5,000.00. $1,000.00. $500.00. $100.00.

Verified: Show List Real Estate

How To Become A Real Estate Agent In Arkansas (Updated 2021)

Mar 25, 2020  · The median salary for real estate agents in this state is $38,903. There is an average range of $38,005 to $49,484 per year. The projected growth for real estate agent jobs in Arkansas is three percent. In this state, you can become a real estate agent to …

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Online Real Estate Courses - Arkansas Real Estate School

Self-Paced, Online Pre-Licensing and Exam Prep. Offered by Arkansas Real Estate School, Arkansas’ premier real estate school! ONLINE REAL ESTATE COURSES ARE FOR YOU IF YOU WANT TO…. Take your learning with you – Your life is constantly on the go. Access your online real estate courses anywhere, anytime on your computer.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Appraiser Licensing and Certification Board

Education required to apply for State Registration or Registered Apprentice Appraiser (source Real Property Appraisal Qualifications Criteria) AALCB Rules Approved Education Providers and their courses--Please contact the provider of your choosing, from our list, for their schedule of approved courses along with the cost of those courses.

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Real Estate License in Arkansas - Business Licenses

The cost of an Arkansas Real Estate License depends on a company's industry, geographic service regions and possibly other factors. At LicenseSuite, we offer affordable Arkansas real estate license compliance solutions that include a comprehensive overview of your licensing requirements.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Northwest Arkansas Real Estate School – Real Estate School ...

For over 20 years, the mission of the Northwest Arkansas Real Estate School has been to provide practical, innovative, and quality real estate pre-licensure classes, both in-person and online, for those seeking to enter into the real estate industry and for existing practitioners seeking to renew their real estate license. Luther is great!

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate License, Education, Exams and Forms

Aug 26, 2021  · All real estate classes in Arkansas must be actual classroom courses, not correspondence courses. Applicants for a real estate salesperson license pay a license fee of $50.00 and a Recovery Fund ...

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

LICENSING | NEW APPLICANT – Northwest Arkansas Real Estate ...

Jan 01, 2006  · Completed fingerprint card. $50 application fee, $22 Arkansas criminal background check fee, and $14.25 FBI criminal background check fee, for a total of $86.25. Make cashier’s check or money order payable to “AREC” (no personal checks). NOTE: AREC will now accept Applications for Real Estate License Examination prior to completion of the ...

Verified: Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate License | Online Real Estate School

Arkansas requires one course to get your real estate license: a 60-Hour Real Estate Salesperson Course. National Student Pass Rate Other providers stay mum about their pass rates, but we’re thrilled by our students' success.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

How to Become a Real Estate Agent in Arkansas | KapRE.com

If you're considering starting a real estate career in Little Rock, Fort Smith, Fayetteville, Springdale, Jonesboro, or any other city in the state, you'll need to earn an Arkansas real estate license.To earn your real estate license in Arkansas, you must be 18 years old, successfully complete the 60-hour prelicensing education requirement with an approved school, be fingerprinted, and pass ...

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Post License Class Registration - Arkansas Real Estate School

Arkansas Real Estate Commission requires all new agents and brokers to complete post license education courses within 6 months after becoming an agent or broker. You will participate in practical exercises designed to hone basic real estate marketing skills for …

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Real Estate License Renewal Requirements in Arkansas ...

Mar 24, 2020  · License Renewal Application. Arkansas real estate licenses expire on December 31st of every calendar year for both brokers and salespeople. The …

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate License Courses | Mbition LLC

Arkansas real estate broker license: 60 hours of real estate education (of which 45 hours must be the Commission-developed broker pre-license education course) from an accredited post-secondary school or a school or organization licensed by the Arkansas Real Estate Commission within 36 months immediately preceding the date of applying to take ...

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Get Your Arkansas Real Estate Appraiser License | Mbition LLC

Get Your Arkansas Real Estate Appraiser License . Become an Arkansas real estate appraiser with AQB-approved online appraisal courses ... General Appraiser Site Valuation and Cost Approach (15 hours), General Appraiser Income Approach (45 hours), General Appraiser Report Writing and Case Studies (10 hours), General Appraiser Market Analysis and ...

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate Show List Real Estate

Arkansas Real Estate School Inc

Find freedom and flexibility with 100% state-approved online Real Estate education. All courses are online and self-paced so you can study on your own terms, whenever and wherever you like. We offer courses for all levels of your career from pre-license to continuing education. For assistance logging into an existing course please visit: https ...

Verified: Show List Real Estate

AR Real Estate - Arkansas Homes For Sale | Zillow

Zillow has 18,738 homes for sale in Arkansas. View listing photos, review sales history, and use our detailed real estate filters to find the perfect place.

Verified: | Categories: Real Estate , Homes For Sale Show List Real Estate

Filter by: